A Journey to Faith

I don’t believe in destiny. It’s the choices I make that affects the outcome of my life. But, I believe in “faith”. Faith that things would work out better for me this time. Faith that all the people I love, even those of a stranger, would get the blessing they so heartily pray for everyday.

Faith that the Hands would continue to guide me, humble me in my never-ending journey and quest for happiness. Faith that the universe would conspire to lead me to the right path…

Faith that beyond the next bend awaits a heart, and a home that would finally complete me.

 

~

Leave a Reply

